Create first-class quality sanitary ware valve core products of Hent

NEWS

Xie Xiangxin of Hent Technology: going global and win-win cooperation with Asian Kitchen and acropolis
  • Date:2022-03-26
  • Read:1330
    On February 16, 2014, the Asian Kitchen and bathroom City Project in Jishan Town, Heshan, Guangdong, one of the important hardware and bathroom production bases in China, was officially opened for sale. The sales site was hot and crowded. On the opening day, Hong Kong superstar Wang Jie and sweet song Diva Zhuo Yiting Yiyi were present to celebrate and sing. As a key project in Guangdong Province, the Asian Kitchen and bathroom mall strongly supported by Heshan municipal government is breeding a hot land with the strategic layout of Asia's largest kitchen and bathroom complex.
   It is reported that in just a few days since the opening of the Asian Kitchen Acropolis marketing center, the reservation volume of 539 shops exceeded 80%. The enterprises settled in include dozens of well-known sanitary ware enterprises such as Zhongyu, Gaoyi, Shenluda and Europa. At the opening ceremony of the Asian Kitchen and Acropolis, the reporter of zhongjie.com interviewed Xie Xiangxin, general manager of Guangdong Hent Technology Co., Ltd., the person in charge of one of the settled enterprises, to understand his views and suggestions on the Asian Kitchen and acropolis project.
    Asian Kitchen and bathroom City -- the most geographically advantageous international kitchen and bathroom collection place
    Zhongjie.com: Hello, President Xie. Thank you for your interview with zhongjie.com. It is said that Hante has been stationed in the Asian Kitchen Acropolis for a long time. What advantages or highlights do you think Asian Kitchen Acropolis has to attract you?
Xie Xiangxin: like other operators, I am more optimistic about its geographical location. Asian Kitchen and bathroom city is located in the gathering place of sanitary ware merchants in Kaiping area. Although the scale of enterprises is not very large, the production bases of enterprises are relatively concentrated. Secondly, it is also next to the expressway, and the transportation is very convenient. The circulation of logistics is very large, and the transportation of materials is very fast and convenient. In addition to these advantages, Guangdong Heshan is also the communication point of the two sanitary bases. It provides a platform for enterprises in the two places to exchange and develop, and a large-scale business gathering place will be formed here. As far as we know, Asia kitchen and bathroom invites the world's top five Property Management Company to manage and plan their services and management systems. Asian Kitchen and bathroom city not only covers the professional market of display and trading of plumbing, kitchen and bathroom products, warehousing and logistics, inspection and quarantine and comprehensive administrative services, but also professional colleges and universities that cultivate professional talents for enterprises, headquarters and office buildings, high-end hotels for business and tourism reception. At the same time, it also has service facilities such as industrial theme parks for regional spiritual and cultural display, theme villas rooted in talents and senior talent communities. The planning is very perfect.
What do you think is helpful for the development of Hancheng Zhongjie technology?
Xie Xiangxin: I have been paying close attention to the development of the Asian Kitchen and acropolis project and have a certain understanding of the Asian Kitchen and acropolis project. It not only aims at the sanitary ware market in Guangdong or Asia, but also aims at the global sanitary ware market, shaping the Asian Kitchen and bathroom city into a gathering place of well-known brands of international sanitary ware. In the future, the Asian Kitchen Acropolis will certainly go global and promote the development of our enterprises. I have full confidence in the Asian Kitchen Acropolis.
Hent technology joins hands with Asian Kitchen Acropolis to move towards globalization
Zhongjie.com: you just mentioned that the goal of Asian Kitchen and bathroom city is to build itself into an international bathroom brand gathering place. For Hent, what is the driving force of the operation concept of the global development of Asian Kitchen and bathroom city for you?
Xie Xiangxin: our development concept will also be adjusted with the cooperation with Asian Kitchen and bathroom, and the development goal of Hante brand will also start towards the world bathroom market. With Kaiping Shuikou and Heshan site as the center, Asia kitchen and bathroom City radiates the surrounding sanitary industry and expands the whole service scope to the whole South China. The cluster economy of kitchen and bathroom industry in South China affects the whole Asian region, and then enters and affects the global bathroom market from the Asian bathroom market. This concept is very consistent with the development concept that we now want to open up the product export sales market. In the future, we hope to open up the global bathroom market together with Asian Kitchen and Acropolis.
Zhongjie.com: you just mentioned opening up the global bathroom market. Does that mean that Hante technology has begun to transform to export-oriented? Is Hante technology mainly for domestic or export?
Xie Xiangxin: so far, the products of Hent technology are mainly sold domestically, and some products are also exported. We are now developing in Guangdong to open up the market of Hent brand outside Fujian Province, so that more consumers can use Hent technology products. In the future, we also hope to build Hent technology into an international well-known brand. To participate in the opening ceremony of Asian Kitchen Acropolis today is to seek more investment and development opportunities. We hope to expand the product sales channel of Hent technology through cooperation with Asian Kitchen Acropolis in the future.
Relevant information:
Guangdong Hent Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, manufacturing and service in the field of sanitary ware in China. Professional research and development, production of bathroom faucet core components - precision ceramic valve core series products. And the patented thermostatic control valve with international advanced level. The company was founded in Nan'an City, Fujian Province in 1993 and moved to Guangdong Province in 2003. After more than ten years of refining, crystallization and technological innovation, the company has achieved a modern industrial enterprise with strong scientific research strength and high product quality.
Prev

Bathroom quality "soul"! Hent technology represents the guardian of quality and takes the stage of 2019 China sanitary ware Quality Conference!!

Next

Establish a century old foundation and strive to be a pioneer in the industry -- on the growth process of Guangdong Hent Technology Co., Ltd

创汉特一流品质  造卫浴阀芯精品

汉特动态

汉特科技谢向新:走向全球 与亚洲厨卫城合作共赢
  • 发布时间:2022-03-26
  • 浏览次数:122

      2014年2月16日,国内重要的五金卫浴生产基地之一的广东鹤山址山镇的亚洲厨卫城项目正式开盘销售,销售现场火爆、人山人海。开盘当天香港巨星王杰,甜歌天后卓依婷依依到场庆贺,倾情献唱。作为广东省重点项目,鹤山市政府大力支持的亚洲厨卫商城正以亚洲最大厨卫综合体的战略布局孕育着一方热土。

  据悉,亚洲厨卫城营销中心对外开放的短短几天时间,539个商铺预订量就超过八成。入驻的的企业有中宇、高仪、申鹭达、欧联等几十家知名卫浴企业。在本次亚洲厨卫城开盘典礼上,中洁网记者在现场采访到了其中一家入驻企业的负责人——广东汉特科技有限公司总经理谢向新,了解他对亚洲厨卫城项目的看法和建议。

       亚洲厨卫城——最具地理优势的国际厨卫集商地

  中洁网:谢总您好,感谢您接受中洁网的采访。据闻汉特早就进驻了亚洲厨卫城,您觉得亚洲厨卫城有什么优势或亮点吸引到您?

  谢向新:我跟其他的经营商一样,比较看好的是它所处的这个的地理位置。亚洲厨卫城处在开平地区卫浴商家的集聚之地,虽然企业的规模都不是很大,但是企业的生产基地相对集中。其次,它还处在高速公路旁,交通十分便利。物流的流通量很大,物资的运送都十分迅速方便。广东鹤山除了拥有这些优点外,还是两个卫浴基地的交际点。它为两地的企业提供了交流发展的平台,这里将会在这里会形成一个大规模的集商地。据我们所了解,亚洲厨卫城诚邀全球排行前五名的物业管理公司戴德梁行物管公司来规划和制作它们的服务机构和管理体系。亚洲厨卫城不仅涵盖了水暖厨卫产品的展示交易、仓储物流、检验检疫、行政综合服务的专业市场,并且为企业培育专业人才的专业院校、总部办公楼、商务及旅游接待的高端酒店,同时还有区域精神文化展示的产业主题公园、人才扎根的主题别墅以及高级人才社区等服务设施,规划非常完善。

  中洁网:您觉得亚洲厨卫城项目的打造对汉特科技的发展有什么帮助?

  谢向新:我一直在密切地关注着亚洲厨卫城项目发展动态,对亚洲厨卫城项目也有了一定的了解。它不仅是针对广东或者亚洲的卫浴市场,还针对全球的卫浴市场,把亚洲厨卫城塑造成国际卫浴的知名品牌集结地。未来亚洲厨卫城必定会走向全球,同时也推动我们企业的发展。我对亚洲厨卫城充满信心。

  汉特科技携手亚洲厨卫城走向全球化进程

  中洁网:刚刚您提到,亚洲厨卫城目标是要塑造成国际卫浴品牌集结地,对于汉特科技而言,亚洲厨卫城全球化发展的运营理念对您有哪些促动?

  谢向新:我们的发展理念也会随着与亚洲厨卫的合作而有所调整,汉特品牌的发展目标也会朝着世界卫浴市场而出发。亚洲厨卫城以开平水口和鹤山址山为中心,辐射周边卫浴产业,将整个服务范围拓展到整个华南地区。以华南地区的厨卫产业的集群经济影响至整个亚洲地区,再从亚洲的卫浴市场进驻和影响全球的卫浴市场。这个理念很符合我们现在想开辟产品出口销售市场的发展理念。在未来,我们希望能够与亚洲厨卫城一起开辟全球的卫浴市场。

  中洁网:您刚才提到开辟全球卫浴市场,是否意味这汉特科技开始转型以外销为主?汉特科技现在主要是以内销为主还是外销为主?

  谢向新:到目前为止,汉特科技的产品是以内销为主,也有一部分产品外销。我们现在到广东发展,是想开辟汉特品牌福建省外的市场,让更多的消费者能够使用汉特科技的产品。在未来,我们也希望将汉特科技打造成国际知名品牌。今天参加亚洲厨卫城开盘盛典,是想寻求更多投资发展的机遇。希望以后能够通过和亚洲厨卫城的合作,扩张汉特科技的产品销售渠道。

  相关信息:

  广东汉特科技有限公司是中国卫浴领域里集研发、制造与服务为一体的高新科技企业。专业研发、生产卫浴龙头核心部件——精密陶瓷阀心系列产品。以及具有国际先进水平的专利产品恒温调节阀等。1993年公司始建于福建省南安市,2003年迁入广东省,经十多年的提炼结晶和技术创新,成就了一个科研实力雄厚,产品质量上乘的现代化工业企业。

上一篇

卫浴质量“灵魂”!汉特科技代表质量守护人,登台2019中国卫浴质量大会!

下一篇

树立百年基业,争当行业先锋——记广东汉特科技有限公司成长历程