Create first-class quality sanitary ware valve core products of Hent

NEWS

Establish a century old foundation and strive to be a pioneer in the industry -- on the growth process of Guangdong Hent Technology Co., Ltd
  • Date:2022-04-02
  • Read:1999
Guangdong Hent Technology Co., Ltd., located in the sanitary ware industry base in Zhishan Town, Heshan City, Guangdong Province, is an innovative high-tech enterprise specializing in manufacturing the core components of sanitary ware faucets - precision ceramic valve core series products and thermostatic control valves for solar water heaters, integrating R & D, production and sales.
Establish a foundation industry - move south to create a modern valve core industrial park
In 1993, in Shenluda Industrial Park in Nan'an, Fujian, Shenluda's ready-made production workshop became the earliest workshop of Hante. At that time, the enterprise name was Fujian Nan'an Special Industrial Ceramics Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "special ceramics"). Today, these factories are still there, and some products of Hante are still going to the market from here. For the founder of hunter, the existence of this form is more meaningful in feeling. To preserve this feeling, there will be some lasting warmth on the cold objects. Speaking of the beginning of entrepreneurship, Xie Xiangxin, founder of Hante, expressed his gratitude to Shenluda. He said that Hante company has grown from scratch and from small to large, which is inseparable from the strong support of Hong Guangming, chairman of Shenluda. Hante originated from Shenluda and grew up in Guangdong. This history will never be forgotten.
In 2003, in order to further accelerate the development of the enterprise, integrate the company's resources, develop high-tech products and form the competitive advantage of the enterprise, Xie Xiangxin, the general manager of the company, resolutely decided to direct investment in Jishan Town, Heshan City, one of the plumbing bases in Guangdong, establish Guangdong Hante Technology Co., Ltd. and establish a modern valve core production industrial park. Under the overall planning of the company, the project of high-tech plumbing products was developed. The first phase of the project invested 40 million yuan to build a manufacturing and R & D plant for core components such as ceramic valve core, which was officially put into operation in 2005. At present, the land use area of the company has reached 50000 square meters, including 30000 square meters of plant and office buildings. It has more than 500 professional and technical personnel, management personnel and production employees. Today, Hante has become a modern industrial enterprise with strong strength, advanced technology and strict management. It is one of the largest ceramic valve core manufacturers in China.
Daring to innovate -- casting the Chinese "core" of sanitary products
In 2004, 2006 and 2010, the company participated in the drafting and formulation of the National Light Industry General technical conditions for faucets qb1334-2004, the industrial standard qb2806-2006 for temperature controlled faucets and the industrial standard QB / t4051-2010 for temperature controlled mixing valves for solar water heaters. It is a well-known ceramic valve core manufacturer in China.
Innovative products and technologies are the survival path of sustainable development of enterprises. The company always adheres to and attaches importance to the independent research and development of new products and technologies, specially sets up a new product research and development team, establishes a new product research and development management system, adheres to the product upgrading purpose of "production generation, trial production generation, research generation and conception generation", and adheres to extracting 3-5% of the sales revenue as the special fund for the research and development of new products. At present, the enterprise has 11 patented technologies and 10 patented products with independent intellectual property rights. Among them, the new material of special ceramics (also known as 99 porcelain) developed by the company is a leading domestic technology. The valve core seal made by it can be used normally for 500000 times without leakage, and the quality index and use effect have reached the international level. The cold and hot water synchronous switch constant temperature water mixer for the final shower of solar water heater is the first in China after provincial scientific and technological appraisal, and its quality is leading at home and abroad.
On the morning of April 29, 2011, the expert group of China Hardware Association, together with representatives of many leading enterprises of solar water heaters in China - Huangming Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Taiyangyu, Shandong sangle, Shandong renoret and other enterprises, visited Guangdong Hent Technology Development Co., Ltd. for investigation and research, and unanimously praised Hante's high-tech products.
Prev

Xie Xiangxin of Hent Technology: going global and win-win cooperation with Asian Kitchen and acropolis

Next

Warmly welcome the leaders and enterprise representatives of the Bathroom Branch of the China Building and Sanitary Ceramics Association to visit and guide us

创汉特一流品质  造卫浴阀芯精品

汉特动态

树立百年基业,争当行业先锋——记广东汉特科技有限公司成长历程
  • 发布时间:2022-04-02
  • 浏览次数:123

广东汉特科技有限公司座落于广东省鹤山市址山镇卫浴产业基地,是专业制造卫浴龙头核心部件——精密陶瓷阀芯系列产品和太阳能热水器用恒温调节阀,集研发、生产、销售于一体的创新型高新技术企业。

  立基业—挥师南下创建现代化阀芯工业园

  1993年,在福建南安的申鹭达工业园内,申鹭达现成的生产车间便成了汉特最早的厂房,当时的企业名称为福建南安市特种工业陶瓷有限公司(简称“特陶”)。如今,这些厂房依然还在,汉特的部分产品仍然从这里源源不断地走向市场。对于汉特的创始人来说,这种形式的存在,更多的意义在于感念,保存这样的感念,冰冷的物件上便有了一些持久的温暖。谈到创业肇始,汉特创始人谢向新对申鹭达的感恩之心溢于言表。他说,汉特公司从无到有,从小到大,离不开申鹭达董事长洪光明的大力扶持。汉特从申鹭达发祥,在广东成长,这段历史永世不忘。

  2003年,为进一步加快企业发展,整合公司资源,发展高科技含量产品,形成企业竞争优势,公司总经理谢向新毅然决定挥师南下直接投资广东水暖基地之一的鹤山市址山镇,成立广东汉特科技有限公司,建立现代化阀芯生产工业园。在公司统筹规划下,开发水暖高新技术产品项目,一期工程投资4000万元用于兴建陶瓷阀芯等核心部件的制造与研发工厂,2005年正式投产。现在公司已产的土地使用面积达50000平方米,其中厂房办公楼使用面积30000平方米,拥有各类专业技术、管理人才及生产员工共500多人。如今的汉特,已经成为实力雄厚、技术先进、管理严密的现代型工业企业,是现时国内规模最大的陶瓷阀芯生产厂商之一。

  敢创新——铸造卫浴产品的中国“芯”

  公司先后于2004年、2006年、2010年三次参与国家轻工行业《水嘴通用技术条件》QB1334-2004、《温控水嘴》行业标准QB2806-2006、《太阳能热水器用温控混合阀》QB/T4051-2010行业标准的起草制定,是国内知名的陶瓷阀芯生产厂商。

  创新产品,创新技术是企业持续发展的生存之路。公司始终坚持和重视新产品新技术的自主研发,专门设立了新产品研发小组,建立新产品研发管理制度,坚持“生产一代、试制一代、研究一代、构思一代”的产品升级换代宗旨,坚持从销售收入中提取3-5%的费用作为研发新产品的专用经费。目前企业已拥有自主知识产权的专利技术11项,专利产品10个。其中,公司研发的特种陶瓷(又称99瓷)新材料属国内技术领先,以其制作的阀芯密封件达到正常使用50万次不滴漏,质量指标与使用效果均达到国际水平。太阳能热水器最终淋浴的冷热水同步开关恒温混水器,经省级科技鉴定为全国首创,质量在国内外领先。

  2011年4月29日上午,中国五金制品协会专家组协同全国太阳能热水器龙头企业——皇明股份、江苏太阳雨、山东桑乐、山东力诺瑞特等多家企业代表一行20多人到广东汉特科技发展有限公司进行调研考察,对汉特的高科技系列产品一致好评。

上一篇

汉特科技谢向新:走向全球 与亚洲厨卫城合作共赢